Junior League

Junior League introduces players into a competitive matches.

Players meet twice per month Fridays for  singles, and Sundays for levels and mixed doubles games against a variety of different opponents. Each players total points will provide them with score for each discipline and session that get added together to provide a league winner for each year.

Singles League entry 2021

Junior Doubles League Entry 2021-22

Dates/Times

Singles                                                               Levels

Fri 1st October                                              Sun 17th October

Fri 5th November                                           Sun 28th November

Fri 3rd December                                            Sun 19th December

Fri 7th January                                                Sun 23rd January 

Fri 4th February                                              Sun 27th February

Fri 4th March                                                   Sun 27th March

1st April                                                            Sun 24th April 

6th May                                                             Sun 15th May 

£55 per season (All 8 Sessions) or £8 Per Session Cost is per discipline (singles/levels)

Contacts

Paulo Pinheiro (Development Officer)

07781115022

League Result 2021 – 2022

SIngles 011021                                                  Doubles 171021

League Results 2020-2021

 Junior Singles League games_results 060621

Junior Singles League070521

Junior doublesLeague 020521

Copy of Doubles Junior League

Junior Singles League games_results

Junior Singles results 121120