GBA Committee

The GBA Committee

The Executive Committee is elected annually, and there are 4 named posts: President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary. The current Executive Committee is:


President – Andrew Barker
Vice President – Sarah Garbutt
Treasurer – Vacant
Secretary – Mandi Rutter

Committee Members

Kay Batiste, Carys Batiste; Clint Gardner, Paulo Pinheiro,  Emily Trebert, Wendy Trebert.